The Oath taking ceremony of the newly elected Ward Commissioners of the Dibrugarh Municipal Board was held at the Dibrugarh Municipal Board premises today.Dr Saikat Patra sworn in as the Chairman and Ujjal Phukan as Vice- Chairman of the board today.The occasion was attended by Union Minister Rameswar Teli, Dibrugarh MLA Prashanta Phukan, Lahoal MLA Binod Hazarika, DC Biswajit Pegu, DDC Sanjay Dutta, Executive Officer, DMB Gautam Priyam Mahanta, AMC Principal, Dr Sanjib Kakoti, BJP district President Jagadish Rajkonwar, Senior advocate Ashim Dutta, DDA Chairman Ashim Hazarika, Dibrugarh Zila Parishad Chairperson, Daisy Rani Phukan Shyam, other dignitaries, citizens, staff and workers of Dibrugarh Municipal Board.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here