Guardian Minister of Dibrugarh and agriculture minister Atul Bora today inaugurated 5 Model Anganwadi centres of Dibrugarh district namely 1.Gowalapati AWC 2.Pohari khania AWC under Barbaruah ICDS Project 3. Miri pothar AWC under Lahowal ICDS project 4.Dinjoy Tea estate AWC under Panitola ICDS Project 5 . 2 No.Dighali Pothar AWC under Joypur ICDS Project. In this ceremonial function MLAs of respective LACs Prasanta Phukan, Binod Hazarika, Ponakan Baruah, Taranga Gogoi, Deputy Commissioner Biswajit Pegu, Superintendent of Police Shwetank Mishra, Additional Deputy commissioner (SW), District social welfare officer, Block Development Officer, Child Development Project Officer, Supervisors and Social Welfare officials were present . During the inaugural ceremony 8 nos of Children were awarded as Healthy children by the Minister


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here