Aoicharjya Jiban Boruah (APS) has been appointed as new DSP (HQ) of Dibrugarh. Earlier he was serving as DSP (Special Branch) CM security, Dispur. He will replace current DSP (HQ) Hiranya Kumar Dahotia who has been transfered as DSP (DSB) of Tinsukia.

Tilok Das (APS) will take charge as the DSP (DSB) of Dibrugarh. He was serving as DSP (HQ) Sadiya.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here